Eisenbahner Sportverein Attnang
 
 
  Vorstand

Vorstand ESV Attnang-Puchheim

Obmann

Obmann Stv.

Franz Pohn Ernst Ennsberger
Billrothgasse 1 Grillparzerstrasse 38
4800 Attnang-Puchheim 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0664/2874183 0664/3088379
f.pohn@asak.at ennsberger2@a1.net
   

Obmann Stv.

Kassier

  Manfred Laimer Heinz Koch
Mozartstraße 9 Dr. Hamburgerstrasse 11 /1
4800 Attnang-Puchheim 4840 Vöcklabruck
0699/11232627 0664/1342567
manfred.laimer@gmx.net heinz.koch@asak.at
       

Kassier Stv.

Schriftführer

  Martin Müllegger Christian Ruf
Römerstraße 12 Lederergasse 24/3
4800 Attnang-Puchheim 4861 Schörfling
0699/11441433 0664/2303131
buecherei.attnang@asak.at chr.ruf@aon.at
       

Schriftführer Stv.

 

Elvira Ružek  
Porschestraße 25  
4800 Attnang-Puchheim  
0650/7283340  
elvira25@gmx.at  
       

Kontrolle

Kontrolle

Adolf Aichhorn Alfred Mairinger
Ahamerstraße 27 Karl Rank-Straße 8
4800 Attnang-Puchheim 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0681/10467067  
  c.mairinger@drei.at
       

 

backtop
.:  Eisenbahner Sportverein Attnang, Franz Pohn, Billrothgasse 1, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim  :.
  www.esv-attnang.at